churchchurch
"HERE I AM, LORD. USE ME AS YOU WILL. "

Mass Times


Booking for Mass no longer required.

Watch St Dyfrig's live stream Masses via this link.

Watch All Hallows' live stream Masses via this link.

More information on the relaxation of the regulations in places of worship.


Friday 15th October - St. Teresa of Avila

10 am - St Dyfrig's - Live stream Mass

 

Saturday 16th October - St. Richard Gwyn

6.00 pm - St Dyfrig's - Live stream Mass with Congregation - Special Intention

 

Sunday 17th October - Twenty Ninth Sunday of Ordinary Time

9.15 am - All Hallows - Live stream Mass with Congregation - Special Intention

11 am - St Dyfrig's - Live stream Mass with Congregation - People of the Parish

 

Monday 18th October - St. Luke

10 am - St Dyfrig's - Livestream Mass 

 

Tuesday 19th October - Sts John de Brebeuf and Isaac Jogues, St. Paul of the Cross

10 am -All Hallows - Mass - Livestream with Congregation

 

Wednesday 20th October

10 am - St Dyfrig's - Mass - Livestream with Congregation

 

Thursday 21st October 

10 am -All Hallows - Mass - Livestream with Congregation

 

Friday 22nd October - St. John Paul II

10 am - St Dyfrig's - Live stream Mass

 

Saturday 23rd October - St. John of Capestrano 

6.00 pm - All Hallows - Live stream Mass with Congregation

 

Sunday 24th October - Thirtieth Sunday of Ordinary Time 

World Mission Sunday

9.15 am - All Hallows - Live stream Mass with Congregation - Maria Reed (Birthday)

11 am - St Dyfrig's - Live stream Mass with Congregation


Website © 2009 Pontypridd Roman Catholic Deanery.
For any Enquiries Contact Us.
Pontypridd Deanery is part of the RC Archdiocese of Cardiff, UK Registered Charity No. 242380.