churchchurch
"HERE I AM, LORD. USE ME AS YOU WILL. "

Mass Times


All Masses from St Dyfrig's are lived streamed via the link on our website front page.

To find out how to book a seat at one of our Sunday Masses please visit here.


Friday 7th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - Liz Coakley 

 

Saturday 8th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - Teresa Atkins

 

Sunday 9th May - 6th Sunday of Easter

9.15 am - All Hallows - Mass with a Congregation - Remegia Soriano

11 am - St Dyfrig's - Live Streamed Mass with Congregation - Jim Hollywood (RIP)

 

Monday 10th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - Nial, Colum Mc Garry and deceased members of the McGarry family

 

Tuesday 11th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - For the People of the Parish

 

Wednesday 12th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - Special Intention (JDH)

 

Thursday 13th May - The Ascension of the Lord

10 am -St Dyfrig's - Live Streamed Mass with Congregation - Valerie, James and Luke Smith

12 noon - All Hallows - Mass with a Congregation - Private Intention

 

Friday 14th May - St. Matthias Apostle

10 am -Live stream Mass - John Friel (RIP)

1 pm - Requiem Mass for Elizabeth (Liz) Coakley followed by cremation at Glyntaff

 

Saturday 15th May

10 am - Live stream Mass - Bridget Tovey

 

Sunday 16th May - 7th Seventh Sunday of Easter

9.15 am - All Hallows - Mass with a Congregation 

11 am - St Dyfrig's - Live Streamed Mass with Congregation


Website © 2009 Pontypridd Roman Catholic Deanery.
For any Enquiries Contact Us.
Pontypridd Deanery is part of the RC Archdiocese of Cardiff, UK Registered Charity No. 242380.